The Illusion of Dawn (The Illusion of Dawn)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General information

The Illusion of Dawn
Artist The Illusion of Dawn
English title The Illusion of Dawn
Publisher Pest Productions
Date of release 2012
Release Type CDDA
Catalogue Number Pest47
This is a record which could be a CD, LP, tape, digital netdownload or any other kind of collection of music. For a more precise definition, see Category:Records.




Or watch on Youtube

Track Listing

  1. Intro - Lord Of The Northen Sea
  2. Skulls Pyramids
  3. Glory Of Conquer
  4. April 10th
  5. 10030X
  6. Darkness
  7. May God Bless Our Race
  8. Soul Elegy
  9. Outro - Legend In Fog

Further Information

Personal tools