Die in Despair (Original Sin)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Artist: Original Sin
Title: Die in Despair
Release Date: 2007, December 22nd
Label: Funeral Moonlight Productions
Type: CDDA
Catalog No.: FMP-B-045

Track Listing

  1. Sleep In Mystic Fog (05:07)
  2. Despaired Cassandra (09:21)
  3. Original Sin II (10:33)
  4. Be Disgusted With The City (New Version) (07:33)

Further Information

Personal tools