Dance For Yourself (TooKoo)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Artist: Tookoo
Title: Dance For Yourself
Year: 2006, July
Label: n/a
Type: Demo CDDA
Language: English
ISRC: CNE030531600

Track Listing

  1. Dance For Yourself
  2. Every Time I Cried
  3. Take Me Home
  4. Sad Song
  5. Don't Be Afraid
  6. You Are A Liar
  7. Split Up The Process
  8. No One Cares
  9. Share My Sorrow
  10. Wishes

Further information

  • Douban page
    Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination

<SocialRewardingRatingOfArticles comment='true' popup='true'></SocialRewardingRatingOfArticles> <SocialRewardingRatingPoints></SocialRewardingRatingPoints> <SocialRewardingRecommend></SocialRewardingRecommend> <SocialRewardingReferences></SocialRewardingReferences> <SocialRewardingMostViewedArticles show='true'></SocialRewardingMostViewedArticles>

Personal tools